akpae.blogg.se

Double exposure snapseed
Double exposure snapseed











double exposure snapseed double exposure snapseed

Lessons are structured to build on lessons already completed as you progress. You will also learn why and when to use tools to get the best results. Other courses explain how to use sharpening tools and techniques. I am proud to share with you the new way of learning the basics through advanced photo editing using Snapseed and a few more selected apps. I also wasted a lot of time watching YouTube videos of the same limited, basic tips.Īfter gaining my instructional design qualification I have become obsessed with creating simplified transformation step-by-step courses and systems. This gives you the biggest results in the shortest time possible. Wanting to replicate 'big' camera photos, I bought every out-of-date smartphone photography course and book I could find. I discovered a new love of photographing nature. I suspended my prejudice toward the smartphone and took more photos of my family and myself. It was then that I realised photos were a gift for others. This became apparent when my mum passed away and I tragically discovered only 6 photos over her last 9 years as my 3 kids grew up. The camera was a tool of the trade and did not bring me joy like my smartphone does now. What makes this course different from others is choosing when and which tools to use before learning how to use them.Īfter 20-years of working in a technical area of photography, I did not take photos personally and disliked photography. Now, I edit all my photos on my smartphone!Īs a mobile purist and equally passionate for instructional design – I have developed a 21-day course to help you get the most out of the intuitive and powerful Sanpseed photo editing app. I'm Mike James and I have helped photographers for over 20-years edit and enhance their photos through post-processing. It's not your fault! Smartphone manufacturers spend millions to convince you to upgrade. You blame it on your camera and desire an expensive upgrade. They do not have that WOW factor that you see in so many other photographers photos. One of the biggest problems you are facing is being underwhelmed by your photos. Even the quickest effort of strategic photo editing can dramatically improve your photos.

double exposure snapseed

The secret no one tells you is almost every incredible photo that you discover and love has been edited. I'm here to tell you the TRUTH you need to know about creating beautiful photos on a smartphone.













Double exposure snapseed